CONTACT

The Lakewood Early Childhood PTA (LECPTA) Board is made up of volunteers who are parents in the Lakewood area. While not a complete board list, the contacts below should be able to answer most of your questions. Please feel free to email us anytime.

 

Contact 4th ParadeOur President: president@lecpta.org

Our Vice President: VP@lecpta.org

Our Membership Chair: membership@lecpta.org

Our Treasurer: treasurer@lecpta.org

Our Webmaster: web@lecpta.org

Our Home Tour Chair: hometour@lecpta.org

Our Home Tour Volunteer Chair: volunteer@lecpta.org

Our Underwriting Chair: underwriting@lecpta.org

Our Fundraising Chair: fundraising@lecpta.org

Our Publicity ChContact Kidsair: publicity@lecpta.org

Our Party Manger: party@lecpta.org

Our Auction Manager: auction@lecpta.org

For general information: info@lecpta.org

 

Mailing address: LECPTA, P.O. Box 595156, Dallas, TX 75359